Everything is Fine

Title: Everything is Fine
Published by: Racket House
Release Date: January 1, 2016
Contributors: Grant Stone, Matthew Sanborn Smith
Pages: 262
ISBN13: 047333321X

A house at the edge of a prehistoric valley.
A suitcase that can take you to 1980.
A payphone that lets you call the dead.

Twenty tales from award-winning author Grant Stone, including six all-new stories.

From a trip to the supermarket to the edge of everything. From Auckland to London to places far beyond any map. The sun may set before we reach our destination. But don’t worry.

Everything is going to be fine.

Add on Goodreads
Buy the Book: Amazon